Statement: nationals of new countries will benefit from the electronic visa "eVisa"

You are here
  1. Home
Nationals of Jordan, India, Guatemala and Azerbaijan will benefit from the electronic visa (e-visa) to visit Morocco from January 10, 2023.

This decision comes within the framework of the efforts made by the Kingdom, on the national and international levels, aiming at the digitization of public administration services, in particular those related to consular action at the levels of diplomatic missions and consulates of the Kingdom.

An increasing number of countries will benefit from the e-visa, launched 6 months ago, in accordance with the guidelines adhered to by the Moroccan government to support the national tourism sector and promote Morocco as a preferred destination for tourism and business.

In the same category

Read More
Twitter Notifications Facebook Language selector Search icon Menu icon Message icon Closing icon YouTube icon Scroll icon Arrow down Map of Morocco icon Map of Africa icon Map of Europe icon world's map icon Navigation Arrow Eye icon Sharing icon Point icon Play icon Pause icon News actuality icon Extend icon Print icon Social network share icon Calendar icon Whatsapp icon Journalist icon Radio icono Television icon Quote icon Location icon world's map icon Pin icon Previous icon Next icon PDF icon Icon to increase the text Icon to decrease the text Google plus icon Decree icon Organigram icon Icon left arrow Instagram Linkedin icon